Decadent Publishing Special Buys and Contest

Daily Dose of Decadence is offering certain ebooks at a buck a book and chances to win prizes May 18-31.
Visit the hosting blogs and enter to win DAILY! 
Grand Prize: Nook HD 7″ tablet
2nd & 3rd Prizes also

Shiela Stewart
5/12 Silken Sheets & Seduction: http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com/
5/15 Turning the Page: http://turningthepagesbooks.blogspot.com/
5/15 Daily Dose of Decadence: http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
5/16 Kali Willows:  http://kaliwillowsauthor.blogspot.ca
5/17 Taryn Kincaid blog: http://dreamvoyagers.blogspot.com

Casea Major
5/20 Backward Momentum: http://backwardmomentum.blogspot.com
5/20 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
5/21 Virginia Nelson: [email protected]
5/22 Sara Daniels http://saradanielromance.blogspot.com
5/22 Tiffany Talks Books www.tiffanytalksbooks.com
5/23 The Book Tart http://thebooktart.com
5/24 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
5/25 Casea Major http://caseamajor.wordpress.com

Ursula Sinclair (LaVerne Thompson)

5/27 Jessica Subject http://jessicasubject.com
5/28 Heather Long  http://dailydose-fantasyromance.blogspot.com
5/29 Harlie Williams http://www.harliewilliams.com
5/30 That’s What I’m Talking About http://www.twimom227.com
5/31 Silken Sheets & Seduction  http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
5/31 Kassalot http://kassalot.wordpress.com
6/1   House of Isis  http://isisindc.blogspot.com

Ann Mayburn
6/3  Close Encounters of the Night Kind http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com
6/3  Rebecca Royce http://rebeccaroyce.blogspot.com
6/4 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
6/5 Krista Ames http://www.apassionforromance.blogspot.com
6/5 Waves of Fiction http://wavesoffiction.blogspot.com
6/6 Bookswagger http://bookswagger.com
6/6 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/7 Erykah Wyck’s Dark World http://erykahwyck.blogspot.com

Arlene Webb
6/9 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/10 Simply Ali http://www.simplyali.com
6/11 Cassandra Dean http://cassandradean.com/blog-2
6/12 That’s What I’m Talking About http://www.twimom227.com
6/13 I Am A Book Addict http://romanceinthehighlands.blogspot.com
6/14 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com

Wendy Burke
6/17 Love Laughter Friendship http://maw25.wordpress.com
6/17 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/18 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
6/19 We Love Kink www.welovekink.com
6/20 Cocktails and Books http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com
6/21 Bianca Sarble http://biancasarble.wordpress.com
6/21 My Secret Romance http://www.mysecretromancebookreviews.com/

Kerry Adrienne
6/24 Kerry Adrienne http://kerryadrienne.com
6/24 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/25 Harlie’s Book Blog http://harliebooks.blogspot.com
6/26 Tattooed Book Review http://tattooedbookreview.com
6/27 Kiru Taye http://kirutayewrites.blogspot.com
6/29 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *