Celebrating the 1 Night Stand Series 200th book!

MSW_SMDecadent Publishing’s 1 Night Stand Series is celebrating the release of their 200th book! I was fortunate to have been one of their early authors and have published two books in the series at this point: Maggie’s Secret Wish and Starting Over. I have a third book for the series in the editing stage now, Cowboy Dreamin’, which, hopefully, will be released in 2014.

As part of their celebration, the series is doing a Giveaway, which you can enter to win from this link to the Decadent Publishing Blog.

Prizes will include:

$25 Fandango Movie Gift Card, plus 5 1Night Stand series ebooks of winner’s choice

Paperback from Decadent Publishing’s vault, plus Decadent swag

5 winners–2 1Night Stand ebooks of winner’s choice

You can check out all of the 1Night Stand series books from this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *